NEW IN: STEVE MADDEN HEELS

Steve Madden STECY IMG_2798 IMG_2778 IMG_2804 Steve Madden STECY Aaaaah! I am so excited to own these shoes! These are the Steve Madden STECY ankle strap sandals and I think they are perfect. I have always wanted a pair like this.

Last week, I went shopping in Maastricht with my mom. A very short but successful trip as you can see. We passed by the Steve Madden store several times and at some point I decided to go inside and stare at all the beautiful designs. These ones immediately caught my eye but since I already own so many shoes, there was no need for me to buy them (lol, who am I kidding?). This always happens to me, I go to a store thinking “I am so going to buy all of this!”, after which I check the price tags and drown in sadness. I am one of those people who loves buying things but hates spending money. After staring at the shoes for a good 10 minutes, I decided to just be strong and walk away. After a couple of small purchases at different stores, we decided to go back to our car. But ofcourse the Steve Madden store was on our path. So when we passed by, my mom pulled me inside and said that she would buy them as a late birthday gift, which was so sweet of her! Thank you mom! I tried them on and they were just perfect and made me feel very confident.

These shoes are made out of faux metallic foil leather, which gives them a special touch. The heel is 9,5cm high and although they don’t have a platform, I still find them comfortable to walk in. If you are interested in these shoes, you can buy them in stores or online, just look for the name ‘STECY’ and you will find them! Important lesson within this blogpost: “If it’s meant to be, it will be.” (hehe)

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie xo

4 thoughts on “NEW IN: STEVE MADDEN HEELS

Leave a Reply

