CLASSIC HANDBAG: LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY 30

Basimella - Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Damier Ebene Basimella - Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Damier Ebene Basimella - Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Damier Ebene Basimella - Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Damier Ebene Basimella - Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Damier Ebene We’ve all heard about and seen this one, it’s the Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Damier Ebene. I bought this classic handbag while I was in Paris with one of my closest friends last summer. I had been working for a long time and I was saving up so I could buy the handbag I always wanted!

This bag was introduced in 1932 and is still very popular today. It’s a classic piece that will never go out of style. You could wear the most casual pieces of clothing, but the second you grab your handbag, your whole look changes!

I just wanted to share this with you because I love it so much. It’s such a great feeling when you work really hard and it pays of in the end. I dedicated my whole summer to working at Gaastra in Maasmechelen Village but I knew there would be a light at the end of the tunnel! If you really want something, you can. Keep working, keep pushing and you will succeed.

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie xo

2 thoughts on “CLASSIC HANDBAG: LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY 30

Leave a Reply

