LOOK FOR LESS: KYLIE JENNER

One of my favorite style icons has to be Kylie Jenner. I find her style impeccable and love every single outfit she wears. Unfortunately I am not a millionaire so I can’t afford to wear those outfits. But that doesn’t stop me from searching for similar clothing! It is very easy to recreate her look for a much lower price. So that is what I’m doing today! I decided to start a series on my blog called ‘Look For Less’. I will show you how you can rock the look of any celeb, but on a budget!

Let’s start with the first look:

Basimella - Look For Less

For this look, Kylie Jenner is wearing a Alex Perry Chancey Dress, which costs $1600. She paired that with Christian Louboutin Impera Lace Up Pumps, which cost $1295. Ain’t nobody got money for that?! I searched for some great alternatives and here is what I came up with:

asos-midi-cami-body-conscious-dress-in-rib-white-original-127783 1-Buy-Street-Style-Shoes-LOVER-Floral-Cutout-Lace-Up-High-heel-pumps-White

This is the ASOS Midi Cami Body-Conscious Dress in Rib, which costs $19.50. You can pair that with the Lover Floral Cutout Lace Up High Heel Pumps, which cost $149.

Kylie’s look costed $2895 and yours will only cost $168,5!

I enjoyed putting together this first look, so there will be many more to come. If you have any suggestions of looks to recreate, you can always send me a picture!

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie xo

Leave a Reply

