MIRROR MIRROR ON THE WALL

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

I went shopping saturday (again) and I found my biggest catch in the mens section: mirrored sunglasses! I was immediately drawn to them because of all the fun colors. Mirrored sunglasses are very trendy at the moment but I didn’t think they would suit me. I still wanted to try them on and I fell in love. Usually I don’t wear sunglasses, but I will definitely make an exception for these ones!

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

These are definitely my favorite ones. They transform your entire outfit and make it very fashionable in a second!

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

These grey ones are also very chique. They go with every outfit!

Basimella - Mirrored Sunglasses

These ones aren’t mirrored, they’re just plain black but still very pretty!

Are you having a bad day? Didn’t have a good night sleep? Put on these sunglasses and no one could tell! If you are interested in buying these sunglasses, they are from Primark and cost only €3 each.

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie xo

Leave a Reply

