NEW IN: SPERRY SHOES

Wooooooohoooo! I finally got a pair of Sperry shoes to add to my shoe collection. I have never really been a shoe-person, since I could never find any shoes that I liked. I just stuck to my basic black Janoski’s by Nike. I wore them all year round; from winter to summer, from summer to winter. But ever since I started experimenting a bit more with my style, I just started liking every shoe that appeared to my eye. Same with these ones, I saw them and I liked them. Simple as that!

These Sperry shoes are very basic but so versatile. You can wear them with so many different things and that’s what makes them so fun. I will do a blogpost on how I style mine, which will be up pretty soon. But for now, I just wanted to show you my new addition to the collection! 🙂

Here are some pictures:

IMG_4325

IMG_4329

IMG_4327

IMG_4337

These shoes are available in so many different colors. I’m sure everyone can find one they like! If you would like to check out if there are any that suit your style, you can click here to visit their website.

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie xo

If you would like to check out my Instagram, you can click here.

17 thoughts on “NEW IN: SPERRY SHOES

  1. I LOVE SPERRY!!! I discovered these shoes last summer and I have them in two colours! They are so comfortable and nice! I like your Sperry’s a lot! You can combine it with so much! Like it! 😀

    Like

  2. Ik had geen idee wat sperry”s waren haha… Maar ik ben ze al 10tallen keren voorbij gelopen in de winkel omdat ze awesome zijn. Kende ze alleen niet van naam. Dat blauw van jou is idd een leuk kleurtje! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

