PERFECT LIPS IN 10 SECONDS

Chapped lips. Not only are they very painful, they are also unflattering. But it’s something I have been struggling with for ages. No matter how much lip balm I put on my lips, they always seem to be very dry and cracked. I have tested out soooo many lip products, but none of them did the job for me.

Thankfully, my sister has found the solution. She is a beautician so she knows a whole lot about beauty and skincare. I tried out the lip creme she uses to give her clients smooth lips and let me tell you, I am never going to use another lip product! It made my lips so smooth in 10 seconds, I just couldn’t believe it!

For those of you who always have chapped lips, or just want a good lip product, I am here to help you out! And don’t be scared, it won’t cost you a fortune. You can buy it in Het Kruidvat for only €1,99. This is the one I’m talking about:

IMG_4521

It comes in a small tube, but it’ll last you a long time. You only need a very small amount of the product every time you use it. Another great thing about this lip creme is that it has SPF 10 so your lips are protected from the sun!

Here are some before and after pictures of my lips,

so you can see the difference it made within 10 seconds:

Before After Lippen

This lip creme does give your lips burning feeling for 2 seconds, but it doesn’t hurt at all. I didn’t have high expectations of this product whatsoever because I had been disappointed many times by other products and also because it’s such a cheap product. But hey, it doesn’t have to be expensive to be good!

If you are thinking about trying this one out, do not hesitate! You won’t regret your purchase. If you try it out, be sure to let me know in the comments. 🙂

Alsooo, if you would like to check out my Instagram, you can click here.

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie xo

7 thoughts on “PERFECT LIPS IN 10 SECONDS

  1. Wow! Dat moet ik me gaan aanschaffen! Ik heb er zelf ook veeeeel last van en ziet er niet echt mooi uit dus ik denk dat ik dat wondermiddeltje ook moet halen 😀 heel erg bedankt voor de tip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

