ELLE SUMMER TOUR @ MAASMECHELEN VILLAGE

Last weekend, I went to the Elle Summer Tour at Maasmechelen Village. It’s very close to where I live, so I thought why not? When I got there, I was offered a goodie bag with a lot of exiting things, so keep on reading if you’d like to see what I got!

Maasmechelen Village was the perfect place to host the event if you ask me. It’s so pretty and there are so many stores to visit. Take a look:

IMG_6715

IMG_6718

IMG_6721

IMG_6720

IMG_6717

Although it was very small, there were a lot of amusing things to do. You could get your hair and makeup done by L’Oréal and Yves Saint Laurent, your nails painted by Essie, your skin taken care of by Biotherm and your fashion knowledge brought on point by Elle.

IMG_6701

IMG_6727

IMG_6726

IMG_6711

IMG_6709

IMG_6705

IMG_6708

IMG_6702

So now it’s finally time to show you what was inside my goodie bag! I was really surprised by everything in it, because they’re all very useful and if you add everything up, these things are worth a good amount of money. So thank you, Elle!

IMG_6750

This was the bag they gave me, filled with lots of goodies!

IMG_6735

Venus Snap Travel Razor With Embrace

IMG_6745

Flash Tattoos

IMG_6744

Water Bottle

IMG_6743

Oral-B 3D White Luxe Glamorous Shine

IMG_6742

Biotherm Aquasource Gel

IMG_6741

Essie Nailpolish – Ruffles & Feathers

IMG_6738

Portable Phone Charger

For more information and pictures, you can always check out Elle’s website. You can click here to visit Elle België.

___________________________

If you would like to check out my Instagram, you can click here.

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie Senden x

2 thoughts on “ELLE SUMMER TOUR @ MAASMECHELEN VILLAGE

Leave a Reply

