I’VE GOT SOME EXITING NEWS TO TELL YOU!

 Hey you! Hope you’re having an amazing day 🙂

IMG_6988

I’m working very hard on something very exiting that I would like to share with you.

This blog will be getting an extreme make-over on the 1st of September.

If you would like to keep following my blog it’s important you take a look at the following:

1

2

Since the URL of my blog will change, it’s possible you won’t receive any notifications when I upload a new blogpost. But if you follow my blog via email subscription, you’ll never miss a post!

Most of my followers follow my blog with their own WordPress account, but not with their email address. So if you’re one of them, please enter your email address. It would mean a lot to me 🙂

I’ve got some pretty awesome blogposts to show you, so please stay with me 😀

_____________

If you have any questions or remarks, please let me know. I’ll be happy to answer them.

Also, if you’d like to check out my Instagram, you can click on any of these photos:

Schermafbeelding 2015-08-14 om 20.22.44 Schermafbeelding 2015-08-14 om 20.22.58 Schermafbeelding 2015-08-14 om 20.23.15 Schermafbeelding 2015-08-14 om 20.23.30

Thank you for stopping by and until next time,

Sofie Senden x

8 thoughts on “I’VE GOT SOME EXITING NEWS TO TELL YOU!

Leave a Reply

